Deleting a Blog
Once you delete your site it cannot be recovered so proceed only if you want to permanently remove your site.
Log in to your account at https://blogs.millersville.edu.
- Go to My Sites -> Site name that you want to delete -> Dashboard.
- Go to Tools -> Delete Site.
- Check the box to confirm you want to permanently delete your site and click Delete My Site Permanently to remove your site.