Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To reorder included shared content blocks,

  1. Edit the page containing the shared content blocks you would like to reorder.
  2. Scroll to the shared content block section you will be inserting into
    • If you are inserting a 'Navigation(Left) Block, this will be the 'Navigation Column'.
    • If you are inserting a 'Right Block', this will be the 'Right Column'. Note: this section is only available to 3 Column Pages.
  3. Click on the 'Up/Down Arrows' next to a 'Shared Block' you would like to move.
  4. Click the 'Submit' button at the bottom.

Note: Reordering shared content blocks requires 'Write' permission on the page you are editing.

Media

Screenshot: Navigation column shared content blocks section


Screenshot: Right column shared content blocks section

Related Topics

Take me back to Cascade User's Guide